Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1962 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



Victorian Crew
Left to right: Alan Jacobsen (coach), G J Norton (cox), Neville Howell (str), Paul Guest (7), Terry Davies (6), Martin Tomanovits (5), Graeme McCall (4), Simon Newcomb (3), Duchan Stankovich, (2), Ian Dougas (bow)


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management