Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1962 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



South Australian Crew
Bow: D Sweetman, 2: Ian Russell, 3: Lindsay Southcott, 4: David B Bishop, 5: R Cornelius, 6: R Cheeseman, 7: John H Jarvis, Str: Robert Russell, Cox: Vaughan Bollen


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management