Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1962 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Crew
Bow: Michael W Lowrey, 2: Gary S Herford, 3: John A Campbell, 4: Stewart L Derwin, 5: Alf W Duval, 6: Neil C Smith, 7: Graeme K (Mick) Allan, Str: James A Goulding, Cox: Ken C Lloyd


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management