Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1960 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW Crew
Bow: Ralfe Currall, 2: Kevin Evans, 3: Peter Waddington, 4: Victor Schweikert, 5: Kenneth Railton, 6: John Hudson, 7: Graeme Allan, Str: Bruce Evans, Cox: Peter Wade


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management