Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1958 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



Western Australian Crew
Bow: Richard A Child, 2: Frank J Lowry, 3: Milton A Francis, 4: A Max Cunningham, 5: Brian B Coughlan, 6: Peter H Hall, 7: Ken H Butt, Str: Ivan R J Hodgkinson, Cox: Terry J Scook


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management