Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1958 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



New South Wales Crew
Bow: Thomas E Monaghan, 2: Robert Ritchie, 3: John L Burton, 4: H Maxwell Annett, 5: E Chris Spark, 6: Maurice C Grace, 7: Edward R Curtain, Str: Robert T Clark, Cox: Peter McH Tutin


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management