Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1953 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA Men's Eight
Bow: R Simpson, 2: G Brice, 3: I Lowcock, 4: Bryan Draper, 5: John A Hill, 6: W Mayfield, 7: R Lepley, Str: Graham Coldwell, Cox: C Davis, Emerg: C Reynolds


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management