Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1952 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



WA crew
Bow: Gerry O Fagan, 2: Jack H Richardson, 3: R G (Bob) Semple, 4: Allan G Hall, 5: John A McMeekin, 6: Alec W Murphy, 7: Graham L Norton, Str: Paul T Travers, Cox: Allan T Botterell


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management