Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1952 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW crew
Bow: Robert N Tinning, 2: Vic R Middleton, 3: Don R Palmer, 4: Ernie W Chapman, 5: Nimrod Greenwood, 6: Mervyn D Finlay, 7: Edward O G Pain, Str: Phil A Cayzer, Cox: Tom E M Chessell


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management