Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1948 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.


1948-SA 8

SA Crew
Bow: A B Wellman, 2: A J McDonald, 3: McLeahy E Lawrie, 4: Jack Neville, 5: Remo Morelli, 6: Rex H Wallman, 7: Laurie S Goodenough, Str: Keith L Coldwell, Cox: L H Hannaford


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management