Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1937 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



1937 SA Eight
Bow: J R Goode, 2: E F Yates, 3: John C Williams, 4: Ken Ormston, 5: Norm Croker, 6: Max Richardson, 7: William McCann, Str: Alf J Gregory, Cox: Deb Earl


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management