Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1920 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



NSW King's Cup crew
Bow: A Napier, 2: Cyril Callaghan, 3: Archibald S Cox, 4: Thomas Magill, 5: E Holborn, 6: Hector Stevens, 7: S Porter, Str: Stuart S Amess, Cox: Oswald J Wood, Cch: Wally J Furlong, Mgr: Harold G Alderson, Emerg: John (Jack) McQueen


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management