Scroll To Top
History of 1919 Peace Regatta

1910 Interstate Championships

NOTE: This image is part of Interstate Championships photo gallery.



SA Men's Eight
Bow: T H Peterson, 2: S S Ringwood, 3: H J Jolley, 4: S Gillespie, 5: C W O Oswald, 6: V A Clutterbuck, 7: J E Osborne, Str: E M Luxmoore, Cox: W S Webb


Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management