Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2020 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2020 AAGPS Head of the River–
Fourth Four

Penrith City Council Cup








1st Shore - Bow: M.H. Derbridge, 2: T.E. Arrand, 3: F.P. Oxenham, Str: C.C.T. Dight, Coach: W.J. Pienaar

2nd St Ignatius - Bow: W. J. Polich, 2: P. J. Grant, 3: T. A. Thackray, Str: A. N. Fine, Coaches: D. Dillon, H. A. Grant

3rd Scots - Bow: M. C G McCathie, 2: C. F M McMullen, 3: H. S Davies, Str: E. T Coleman, Coach: M.J. Probert

4th St Josephs - Bow: J.E. Noye, 2: M.A. Renshaw, 3: J.T. Powell, Str: M.Z. MacRae, Coach: E. Molenaar

5th Kings - Bow: F.O.I. Daugherty, 2: E.W. Hinds, 3: E.C.J. Russell, Str: T.F.M. Rooney, Coaches: T.B. Starkey, B. Doyle

6th Grammar - Bow: T.W. Elphinstone, 2: W.X. Hannelly, 3: M.J. Cree, Str: D.L. Dyer, Coach: S. Tong

7th Newington - Bow: H.M. James, 2: S. Ayoub, 3: P.A. Pontifix, Str: T. Wadland, Coach: H. Goodall

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management