Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

1903 NSW AAGPS Head of the River

The win again to Grammar gave it the second of three straight wins for this school.



Organising Committee

Organising Committee: Hyam Marks & David Maughan (joint Hon Secretaries), Q L Deloitte, W H Savigny, G P Barbour & B A McBride


Head of the River


1st Sydney Grammar School - Bow: L B Dibbs, 2: A R Coberoft, 3: I H D Goldie, Str: E A Lucas, Cox: unknown
2nd Sydney Church of England Grammar School (Shore) - 2: Howard Bullock
3rd St Ignatius College - Cch: Joe Daley


< previous 1902

> next 1904

top of page

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management