Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2017 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2017 AAGPS Head of the River–
First Four

Yaralla Cup









1st Shore - Bow: O.D. Fielke, 2: M.R.C. Durham, 3: J.R. Martin, Str: A.M. Humphris, Cox: P.A. Bloore, Coach: G.O. Uebergang

2nd St Josephs - Bow: G.H. Hiatt, 2: A.G. Elliot, 3: T.I.J. Roberts, Str: B.P. Timmins, Cox: M.Z. MacRae, Coach: G. Deacon

3rd The Armidale School - Bow: S.W.M. Hughes, 2: M.D. Baldock, 3: S.R. Scott, Str: S.R.T. Cannington, Cox: H.K.S. Hughes, Coach: W.R. Caldwell

4th St Ignatius - Bow: H. P. Dillon, 2: S. L. Salter, 3: O. G. Johnson, Str: L. G. Anderson, Cox: P. D. Casey, Coach: D. Dillon

5th Scots - Bow: M.A. Moore, 2: J.E. Forbes, 3: T.A. Broinowski, Str: J.A. MacLennan, Cox: W.B.J. Walker

6th Kings - Bow: H.K. Sylvester, 2: W.J. Sylvester, 3: J.S. Harris, Str: T.A. Field, Cox: C.E.S. Davey, Coach: G.R. Morgan

7th Newington - Bow: O.J. Sheldrick, 2: H.J.L. Johnson, 3: J.W. Bowd, Str: S.M.C. Graham, Cox: A. Gobran

8th Sydney Boys High - Bow: D Lalwani, 2: K. Shivakumaarun, 3: K. Jin, Str: E. Qi, Cox: J. Wei, Coaches: A. Chilton, A. Low

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management