Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2008 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2008 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Eight



1st St Ignatius - Bow: J.J. La Cava, 2: W.L. Story, 3: H.A. Davison, 4: P.A. May, 5: G.M. Martin, 6: H.C. Cook, 7: N.J. Bannister, Str: A. Manna, Cox: O.J. Woods, Coaches: L. Hunting, C. Williams

2nd Shore - Bow: T.A. Lloyd, 2: R.B. Douglas, 3: N.L. Andrews, 4: O.J. Husselbee, 5: J.C.M. Cowper, 6: L.C. Smidmore, 7: T.A. Gunton, Str: S.M. Friend, Cox: M.J. Russo, Coach: P. Coates

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management