Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2007 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Eight





1st Shore - Bow: S.A. Londish, 2: L.C. Smidmore, 3: J.S. Twyble, 4: A.S. Morris, 5: C.E. Begg, 6: L.C. Austin, 7: A.E. Austin, Str: O.J. Husselbee, Cox: S.T. Buttenshaw, Coach: P. Coates

2nd St Ignatius - Bow: J.P. Ng, 2: B.M. Priestley, 3: H.C. Cook, 4: N. Legrand, 5: T.S. Helmich, 6: T.S. Mayne, 7: N.J. Bannister, Str: J.D. Coombs, Cox: J.C. Luxford, Coaches: R. Andrews, W. Townsend

3rd Kings - Bow: E. Vijayakumaran, 2: T.R. Reid, 3: P.H. Woollett, 4: T.W.A. Stevens, 5: T.M. Mills, 6: T.R.H. Anderson, 7: C.M. Anstely-O'Donnell, Str: L.M. Cosgrove, Cox: D.S. Firkins, Coach: T. Rogers

4th St Josephs - Bow: D.S. Bryant, 2: M.J.F. Pollard, 3: C.T. Bellato, 4: T.W. Gerard, 5: J.T.J. Majarich, 6: A.R.A. Major, 7: R.L. Macourt, Str: M.R. Yore, Cox: C.J. Hasler, Coach: T. Hart

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management