Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2004 AAGPS Head of the River–
Second Four

Allan Callaway Trophy









1st Shore – Bow: F.R. Davidson, 2: E.D. Keatinge, 3: M. Anderson, Str: J. Allison, Cox: P. Thompson

2nd St Ignatius’ – Bow: Campbell, 2: Kennedy, 3: McCaffery, Str: Gorman, Cox: Perry

3rd St Joseph’s College – Bow: Zammit, 2: Walsh, 3: Raynor, Str: Commins, Cox: Lee

4th King’s School – Bow: Giassetti, 2: Jeffers, 3: Hacon, Str: Marriott, Cox: Green

5th Newington – Bow: Kasif, 2: Popov, 3: Rockell, Str: Gavalas, Cox: Cloake

6th Scots College – Bow: M.H. Mallet, 2: H. Clyne, 3: J. Grut, Str: T. Oxley, Cox: J.A. Faraguna

7th Sydney Grammar – Bow: Keeble, 2: Tan, 3: Clark, Str: Jenkins, Cox: Contos

8th Sydney Boys High – Bow: Stretton, 2: Phung, 3: Brown, Str: Watzlaff, Cox: Greech

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management