Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2003 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2003 AAGPS Head of the River–
Second Four

Allan Callaway Trophy









1st St Ignatius’s College – Bow: Ferguson, 2: Patterson, 3: Hundt, Str: Cahill, Cox: Martin

2nd King’s School – Bow: Holcombe, 2: Moses, 3: Torrance, Str: Arnull-Almond, Cox: Cook

3rd Shore – Bow: Jones, 2: Biffin, 3: Lee, Str: Stanistreet, Cox: McKendry

4th St Joseph’s College – Bow: Carrigan, 2: Biddle, 3: Gely, Str: Simshauser, Cox: Sarks

5th Sydney Grammar – Bow: Lam, 2: Keller, 3: Napier, Str: Diniham, Cox: Conomos

6th Newington College – Bow: Palmer, 2: Bryden, 3: Lai, Str: Widmer, Cox: Budd

7th Sydney High School – Bow: Bowey, 2: Jacques, 3: Glass, Str: Tan, Cox: Xin

8th Scots College – Bow: Scandrett, 2: Stewart, 3: Smith, Str: Greig, Cox: Oxley

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management