Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2001 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2001 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Four

Father Gartlan Trophy








1st Shore School - Bow: Polkinghorne, 2: Bunting, 3: Bateman, Str: Dreverman, Cox: Unknown

2nd St Ignatius’ College – Bow: Scott, 2: Meiklejohn, 3: Webster, Str: Wall, Cox: Unknown

3rd Sydney Grammar – Bow: Moxon, 2: Dennis, 3: Lyon, Str: Leary, Cox: Unknown

4th Sydney Grammar – Bow: Virgona, 2: Kwok, 3: Schweizer, Str: Sykes, Cox: Unknown

5th King’s School – Bow: Payne, 2: Berges-Davidson, 3: Greentree, Str: Kershaw, Cox: Unknown

6th Newington College – Bow: Carroll, 2: Caterson, 3: Keller, Str: Roche

7th Sydney Boys High – Bow: Paul, 2: Panning, 3: Kaldor, Str: Allies, Cox: Unknown

8th Scots College – Bow: Harris, 2: O’Brien, 3: Chtchegolev, Str: Harris, Cox: Unknown

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management