Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1983 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1983 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four


2 lengths

½ length

1st           Shore – Bow: P. Mason, 2: M. Farmer, 3: D. Forbes, Str: A. Hoholt, Cox: A. Millar

2nd          The King’s School

3rd          St. Joseph’s College

4th          Sydney Grammar

5th          St. Ignatius’ College

6th          Scots College

7th          Newington

8th          Sydney High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management