Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1982 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1982 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four


¾ length

¼ length

1st           The King’s School – Bow: Tony Parker, 2: Braden David, 3: Mark Woodard, Str: Geoff Green, Cox: David Mylne

2nd          St. Joseph’s College

3rd          St. Ignatius’ College

4th          Shore

5th          Grammar

6th          Newington

7th          Scots

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management