Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1981 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1981 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Four


1 ½ lengths

1 ½ lengths

1st Shore – Bow: J. Sampson, 2: P. Bernerius, 3: S. Gibson, Str: A. Thompson, Cox: J. Garnock

2nd St. Ignatius’ College

3rd Sydney High

4th St. Joseph’s College

5th Newington

6th Grammar

7th The King’s School

8th Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management