Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1972 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1972 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four


¾ lengths

½ lengths

1st           St Joseph’s College – Bow: M.F. Daniel, 2: T.E. Quigley, 3: M.A. Levy, Str: C.J. Picone, Cox: A.J. Klely

2nd          Shore

3rd          The King’s School

4th          Riverview

5th          Sydney Grammar

6th          Newington

7th          Scots College

8th          Sydney High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management