Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1967 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1967 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


2 lengths

3 ft

1st Newington – Bow: S. Howard, 2: D. Gay, 3: P. Lawler, Str: G. Richards, Cox: P. Stenner

2nd The King’s

3rd St. Joseph’s

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management