Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1964 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1964 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 3rd Four


1 ½ lengths

½ length

1st           Newington – Bow: K.I. Mackney, 2: P. Postlethwaite, 3: W.A. Bradley, Str: M.J. Talbot, Cox: W.J. Feggans

2nd          The King’s School

3rd          Sydney Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management