Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1961 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1961 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four


2 lengths

¼ length

1st           St. Joseph’s College – Bow: P.F. Nelson, 2: W.J.J. Gorman, 3: J.A.C. Zutta, Str: D.W.P. Green, Cox: A.W.B. Pilgrim

2nd          Shore

3rd          Grammar

4th          Scots College

5th          The King’s School

6th          High

7th          Riverview

8th          Newington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management