Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1952 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1952 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


3 lengths

1 ¼ lengths

1stShore – Bow: Peter Gordon Ellison, 2: K.C. Wanless, 3: B.C.E. Jackson, Str: J.D. Wilson, Cox: T.J. Glennie, Cch: H.M. Perry

2nd Sydney High

3rd Scots College

Shore First Four, winners of the Yaralla Cup

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management