Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2022 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2022 AAGPS Head of the River–
Year 10 Fourth Eight




1st St Ignatius- T.Schell, R.Boyd, D.Cabot, J.Henry, J.Hehir, H.Alexander, S.Terry, C.Blencke, Cox: P.Ryan

2nd Kings - C.McKay, V.Viliami, W.Hirst, T.Santo, P.Luo, T.Rossouw, C.Rowe, J.Zhou, Cox: M.Mahinthan

3rd St Josephs - D.Barry, H.Ward, A.Bruce, C.Gill, M.Kelly, T.Hannon, L.Roach, C.Buchanan-Kojok, Cox: J.Basha

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management