Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2020 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2020 AAGPS Head of the River–
Second Four

Allan Callaway Trophy









1st St Ignatius - Bow: T. A. Lacey, 2: M. L. Bambagiotti, 3: C. B. Rossi, Str: P. G. Egger, Coach: P. Wawn

2nd Shore - Bow: C.A. Boyd, 2: J.J.C. Knight, 3: W.T. Austin, Str: A.M. Lyne, Coach: G.O. Uebergang

3rd Grammar - Bow: H.D. Sinden, 2: C.A. Latham, 3: C.P. Delaney, Str: T.A. Hoffman, Coach: P. Stroud

4th Scots - Bow: M. M B Atkinson, 2: F. M Rowlands, 3: S. H McKid, Str: A. R S Tresidder, Coach: J. Stride

5th St Josephs - Bow: C.M. Harbrow, 2: K.L. Paterson, 3: S.A. Hughes, Str: N.J. Costigan, Coach: G. Davis

6th Newington - Bow: T.D. Hirst, 2: T.A. Blessington, 3: J. Scott, Str: A. Hassan, Coach: J. Bokeyar

7th Kings - Bow: T.A.S. Gilmore, 2: E.M.F. Crosby, 3: E.K. Busch, Str: O.C.W. Lennox, Coach: S.C.R. Luker

8th Sydney Boys High - Bow: L. Meng, 2: J.L. Nonis, 3: P. Feng, Str: D. Zheng, Coach: A. Chan

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management