Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2019 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2019 AAGPS Head of the River–
Year 10 Fourth Eight



1st St Josephs - Bow: S.J. Taber, 2: H.P. Taylor, 3: W.D. Tarlinton, 4: J.R. Daly, 5: J.T. Powell, 6: E.M. Symons, 7: H.M. Worrell, Str: A.X. Smith, Cox: J.J. Chau, Coach: J.J. Flannery

2nd Shore - Bow: H.J. Rickward, 2: J.M. Walker, 3: C. Marshall, 4: J.Y. Houstone, 5: C.R. Elvy, 6: A.A. Knapman, 7: L.W. Herron, Str: J.K. Henshaw, Cox: E.Y. Joel, Coach: T.H. Bakker

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management