Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2016 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2016 AAGPS Head of the River–
Second Four

Allan Callaway Trophy








1st Shore - Bow: R.J.R. Johnstone, 2: H.K. Walker, 3: N.J. Perry, Str: A.S. Pryde, Cox: L.H. Stuart, Coach: G.O. Uebergang

2nd Kings - Bow: T.A. Denny, 2: T.A. Field, 3: B.T.A. Hughes, Str: L.J. Ringrose, Cox: C.E.S. Davey, Coaches: J.L. Huxley, S.W. Huxley

3rd St Josephs - Bow: J.R. Henry, 2: P.J. Cusack, 3: W.J. Freudenstein, Str: J.G. Voulgaris, Cox: J. Ridal, Coach: G. Deacon

4th St Ignatius - Bow: D. Johnston, 2: S. Salter, 3: T. Beaumont, Str: O. Johnson, Cox: P. Mainsbridge, Coach: D. Dillon

5th Newington - Bow: S. A. C. Mills, 2: M. J. Knox, 3: R. D. Gigg, Str: J. F. Smith, Cox: C. A. Thomas, Coach: C. Szasz

6th Scots - Bow: S.F. Galetto, 2: J.P. Agnew, 3: L. Crossley, Str: A.A. Meades, Cox: W.B.J. Walker, Coaches: S. Luker, W. Arkins

7th The Armidale School - Bow: M. Baldock, 2: C. Holcombe, 3: W. Brissett, Str: C. Grant, Cox: H. Hughes, Coach: W. Caldwell

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management