Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2015 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2015 AAGPS Head of the River–
Year 10 Fourth Eight




1st St Josephs - Bow: N.P. Scolari, 2: T.P. Puckeridge, 3: W.J. Darling, 4: J.P. McHugh, 5: W.J. Fruedenstein, 6: M.L. Beynon, 7: N.S. Kelly, Str: T.A. Sullivan, Cox: B.J. Rogers, Coach: J. Allan

2nd Scots - Bow: L.J. Rodwell, 2: O.G. BenJamin, 3: L.J. Boreham, 4: B.A. Taylor, 5: H.H.S. Spillane, 6: J.D. Chenoweth, 7: S.C. Martin, Str: M.M. Howell, Cox: L.L.P. Simpson, Coaches: E. Foxton, A. Urquhart

3rd Kings - Bow: N.A. Prassopoulos, 2: W.M.D. Home, 3: C.J. Hughes, 4: B. Gardner, 5: N.P. Heanly, 6: M.F. Jagla, 7: B.V. Hole, Str: C. Cooke, Cox: T.J. Cruikshank, Coaches: S.E. Edwards, P.J. Wearne

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management