Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2014 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2014 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Eight






1st St Josephs - Bow: O.M. Sumsky, 2: A.M. Laing, 3: L. Ellis-Roberts, 4: S.C. Harris, 5: J.C.A. Rhodes, 6: M.P. Walker, 7: C.S. Waldren, Str: C.T. Smith, Cox: H.J. McEvoy, Coach: K. MacRae

2nd Shore - Bow: M.G. Brooke, 2: W.J. Collard, 3: R. Maeda, 4: A.W. Keddie, 5: T.R. Holman, 6: B.R. Smith, 7: T.A. Westwood, Str: D.J. Bantli, Cox: H.H.L. Walker, Coach: G.M. Bates

3rd Scots - Bow: E.J. Casey, 2: W.C. Boustred, 3: A.J.D. Porter, 4: V.P.D. Carse, 5: W.A. Adams, 6: P.S. Matouk, 7: J.L. Harrison, Str: T. Berrell, Cox: E.G. Fletcher, Coach: H. Foxton

4th Kings - Bow: E.L. Gross, 2: A.J. Robertson, 3: H.G. Lefebvre, 4: A.W. Robertson, 5: A.J. Peake, 6: S.J.R. Atkinson, 7: J.Y. Mok, Str: S.J. Morgan, Cox: P. Janchaem, Coach: S.G. Kensit

5th St Ignatius - Bow: D.A. Rennie, 2: H.M. O'Connor, 3: S.R. Flately, 4: O.A, 5: Kobler, 6: J.R. Wilcox, 7: C.T. Redden, Str: S. Nowlan-Full, A.J. Peppitt, Coach: D.R. Dillon

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management