Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2012 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2012 AAGPS Head of the River–
Fourth Four

Penrith City Council Cup








1st Kings - Bow: L.J. Cassidy, 2: I.K. Paver, 3: B.A.J. Pratt, Str: H.E. Salter, Cox: R.A. Doering, Coach: O.J. Pennington

2nd St Ignatius - Bow: N.C. Kilpatrick, 2: D.M. Bullock, 3: T.M. Aney, Str: T.M. Molloy, Cox: D.B. Riddell, Coaches: D. Dillon, L. Hunting

3rd Grammar - Bow: D.G. Vallance, 2: H.C.J. Page, 3: A.R. Rickert, Str: A.M. Foster, Cox: P.D.I. Henning, Coach: J. Russell

4th St Josephs - Bow: K. D Lo, 2: C. L Fusco, 3: W. P McManus, Str: N. G Serafin, Cox: H. J Mcevoy, Coach: K. MacRae

5th Scots - Bow: C.P. Watkin, 2: F.F. Banks, 3: H.S. Duddy, Str: J. Matouk, Cox: A.T. Kring, Coach: C.D. Morgan

6th Newington - Bow: A.S.J. Dive, 2: J. Horne, 3: J.R. Snowden, Str: J.H. Stilp, Cox: C.G. Fraser, Coach: D. Budd

7th Shore - Bow: A.A.S. Parker, 2: J.P. Macken, 3: J.H. Lee, Str: B.W. Dembecki, Cox: C.J.N. Creer, Coach: G.P. Stewart

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management