Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2011 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2011 AAGPS Head of the River–
Third Eight







1st Kings - Bow: L.P. Cassidy, 2: H.C.P. Martin, 3: B.A.J. Pratt, 4: T.R. Brodie, 5: J.O. Larkin, 6: N.M. Weal, 7: Z.J. Holt, Str: H.E. Salter, Cox: H.C. Robertson, Coach: D.C. Milne

2nd Scots - Bow: F. Frost, 2: A. Mirzikinian, 3: T.D.H. Dobson, 4: C.R. Neal, 5: J.L. Tidswell, 6: W.J. Khun, 7: M.J.R. Spurway, Str: J.M. Richmond, Cox: S.W. Yeo, Coach: T. Mathers

3rd St Ignatius - Bow: Z.G. Prentice, 2: A. Potts, 3: B.S. Gibson, 4: W.F. Hunter, 5: F.T.J. Dowling, 6: A.D. Fabbro, 7: J.W. Brandling, Str: M.J. Chegwyn, Cox: M. Peres, Coaches: N. Kirkwood, H. Delaney, B. Donovan

4th St Josephs - Bow: J.J. Callaughan, 2: T.J. Hunt, 3: B.D. Follington, 4: M.J. Gardiner, 5: E.N. Dudly, 6: J. Spork, 7: A.N. Raumer, Str: D.P. Duggan, Cox: M. Dane, Coach: T. Quilty

5th Shore - Bow: R.P. Pettaras, 2: E.C. Morling, 3: C.M. Long, 4: T.D. Bobby, 5: A.L. Thomson, 6: W.E. Tinkler, 7: M.S. Oakes, Str: D.J. Watson, Cox: J.M. Wardell, Coach: M.A. Chapman

6th Grammar - Bow: H.A. Kirk, 2: J.A. Hoppe-Smith, 3: O.G. Alexander, 4: M.M. Hale, 5: A. Rickert, 6: H.C.J. Page, 7: A.M. Stacey, Str: A.G. Palfreeman, Cox: A. Hook, Coach: E. Saloman

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management