Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2004 AAGPS Head of the River–
Fourth Four

Penrith City Council Cup








1st Shore – Bow: Pienaar, 2: Campbell, 3: Burns, Str: Campbell, Cox: Foy

2nd St Ignatius – Bow: Gorman, 2: Matthews, 3: Young, Str: Neville, Cox: Bethwaite

3rd St Joseph’s College – Bow: Campion, 2: Johnston, 3: Ross, Str: Dooner, Cox: Allan

4th King’s School – Bow: Symes, 2: Ward, 3: Arnheim, Str: MacDonald, Cox: Whitfeld

5th Sydney Grammar – Bow: Lai, 2: Hamilton, 3: King, Str: Clare, Cox: Conomos

6th Sydney Boys High – Bow: Yuen, 2: Dobrinsky, 3: Ovadia, Str: Kaldor, Cox: Zak

7th Newington – Bow: Xanthis, 2: Deeley, 3: Harmer, Str: Gujral, Cox: Champion

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management