Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2004 AAGPS Head of the River–
First Four

Yaralla Cup









1st Shore – Bow: Lee, 2: Uebergang, 3: Lee, Str: Bryson, Cox: Robinson

2nd St Joseph’s College – Bow: Williams, 2: Scott-Fell, 3: Tyrrell, Str: Dan, Cox: Sarks

3rd St Ignatius’ College – Bow: Palfreeman, 2: Flannery, 3: Stalley, Str: Turner, Cox: Whiteway

4th Scots College – Bow: H. Morice, 2: A. Barnard, 3: M. Stojanovic, Str: D. Chateau, Cox: Harvey

5th King’s School – Bow: Robertson, 2: McDuie, 3: Mitchell, Str: McCulloch, Cox: Chisholm

6th Sydney Boys High – Bow: James, 2: Doran, 3: Kruszelnicki, Str: Mitsuji, Cox: Mittelheuser

7th Newington – Bow: Wagner, 2: Ryan, 3: Roberts, Str: Walker, Cox: Budd

8th Sydney Grammar – Bow: Napier, 2: Lee, 3: Graham, Str: Pastiras, Cox: Grimes

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management