Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2003 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2003 AAGPS Head of the River–
Fourth Four

Penrith City Council Cup







1st St Ignatius’ College – Bow: Marsh, 2: Kenny, 3: Parmeter, Str: Turner, Cox: L’Huede

2nd Shore – Bow: Lee, 2: Bourke, 3: Davidson, Str: Campbell, Cox: Robinson

3rd King’s School – Bow: Paradice, 2: Krajcik, 3: McDuie, Str: Denison, Cox: Davidson

4th Sydney Grammar – Bow: Abolakain, 2: Contos, 3: Banks, Str: Myers, Cox: Contos

5th St Joseph’s College – Bow: Nobbs, 2: Peacock, 3: Zealand-Doyle, Str: Rich, Cox: Deegan

6th Newington – Bow: Buckland-Kerr, 2: Thomas, 3: Ryan, Str: Schulz, Cox: Smith

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management