Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2002 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2002 AAGPS Head of the River–
Second Four

Allan Callaway Trophy









1st St Ignatius’ College – Bow: Curtis, 2: Meagher, 3: Ryan, Str: Flower, Cox: Shanahan

2nd King’s School – Bow: Besr, 2: Inglis, 3: Archibald, Str: Arnull-Almond, Cox: Shannon

3rd Sydney Grammar – Bow: Swan, 2: Berger, 3: Kwok, Str: James, Cox: Atkinson

4th St Joseph’s College – Bow: Tynan-Davey, 2: Neuhaus, 3: Overton, Str: Domensino, Cox: McWhirter

5th Newington College – Bow: Mallam, 2: Caterson, 3: Roser, Str: Tomasetti, Cox: Amos

6th Shore – Bow: Mawter, 2: Bain, 3: McNeil, Str: Russell-Cook, Cox: Dalgliesh

7th Scots College – Bow: Paynter, 2: Pratt, 3: Mather, Str: Garnock, Cox: Robinson

8th Sydney High School – Bow: Dzarir, 2: Paul, 3: Allies, Str: Wrighter, Cox: Hunt

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management