Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 2001 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


2001 AAGPS Head of the River–
First Four

Yaralla Cup









1st King’s School – Bow: Lau, 2: Knight-Gregson, 3: Minter, Str: Dowling-Brown, Cox: Unknown

2nd St Ignatius’ College – Bow: Joseph, 2: Campbell, 3: Brownrigg, Str: Hill, Cox: Unknown

3rd Sydney Grammar – Bow: Hart, 2: Serventi, 3: Jeffery, Str: Edelman, Cox: Unknown

4th Newington College – Bow: Jaffray, 2: Tomasetti, 3: Macarousnas, Str: Fenton, Cox: Unknown

5th St Joseph’s College – Bow: Honeybrook, 2: Deery, 3: Hietbrink, Str: Quigley, Cox: Unknown

6th Shore School – Bow: Dunn, 2: Studdy, 3: Coates, Str: Lark, Cox: Unknown

7th Sydney Boys High – Bow: Raikham, 2: Talbot, 3: Hill, Str: Davidson

8th Scots College – Bow: Paynter, 2: Birdsall, 3: Gait-Smith, Str: Merrick, Cox: Unknown

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management