Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1992 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1992 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four


1st           St. Joseph’s College – Bow: M. Wawn, 2: C. Heffernan, 3: L. Brooke, Str: T. Greenane, Cox: A. Brooke

2nd          Shore

3rd          The King’s School

4th          Newington

5th          Grammar

6th          St. Ignatius’ College

7th          Scots College

8th          High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management