Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1992 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1992 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


1st St. Joseph’s College – Bow: M. Stuart, 2: A. Connellan, 3: J. Daly, Str: C. Woon, Cox: C. Colquhoun

2nd The King’s School

3rd Newington

4th Shore

5th St. Ignatius’ College

6th Grammar

7th High

8th Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management