Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1990 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1990 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup





1st St. Joseph’s College – Bow: M. Browne, 2: M. DeStoop, 3: W. Young, Str: P. Ryan, Cox: L. McCarthy

2nd Shore

3rd Newington

4th St. Ignatius’ College

5th The King’s School

6th Scots College

7th High

8th Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management