Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1989 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1989 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Eight

Major Rennie Trophy




1st Newington  – Bow: M. Ross, 2: A. Crocker, 3: N. Donnelly, 4: Richard Wearne, 5: G. Meldrum, 6: G. McIntryre, 7: C. Smith, Str: C. Grace, Cox: N. Burt, Cch: Michael D Morgan

2nd The King’s School

3rd Shore

4th St. Ignatius’ College

5th St. Joseph’s College

6th High

7th Grammar

8th Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management