Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1986 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1986 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight




1st The King’s School – Bow: A. Mitchell, 2: M. Kable, 3: D. Hooke, 4: P. Martin, 5: H. Armstrong, 6: W. Perrottet, 7: M. Turner, Str: K. Arnott, Cox: J. Stephenson, Cch: J Wilson

2nd Newington

3rd St. Ignatius’ College

4th Scots College

5th St. Joseph’s College

6th Shore

7th Sydney High

8th Sydney Grammar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management