Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1985 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1985 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 1st Four

Yaralla Cup


3 lengths

1 ½ lengths

1st Shore – Bow: S. Cosgrove, 2: T. Bartlett, 3: S. Muffett, Str: D. Bull, Cox: C. McDonald

2nd The King’s School

3rd Newington

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management