Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1983 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1983 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 2nd Eight


3 lengths

2 lengths

1st St. Joseph’s College – Bow: D. McNamara, 2: R. Atkins, 3: J. Bourke, 4: D. Garratty, 5: P. Kelly, 6: B. Petty, 7: D. Price, Str: B. O’Brien, Cox: C. French

2nd St. Ignatius’ College

3rd The King’s School

4th Sydney Grammar

5th Shore

6th Sydney High

7th Newington

8th Scots College

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management