Scroll To Top
History of AAGPS Head of the River Rowing Regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website.
For a more complete history, see the 1981 NSW AAGPS Head of the River.


1981 AAGPS Head of the River–
Senior 4th Four


2 ½ lengths

1 length

1st           Newington – Bow: R. McConnell, 2: T. Donnollan, 3: G. Curtain, Str: R. McIntyre, Cox: S. White

2nd          St. Ignatius’ College

3rd          Shore

4th          Scots College

5th          Grammar

6th          The King’s School

7th          St. Joseph’s College

8th          Sydney High

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management